Social studies

This section examines the concepts and theories related to the development of society and the most appropriate scientific means to advance its course and achieve its goals. The reason for this section is to contribute to the spread knowledge and deepen knowledge and to prepare the human cadres capable of serving its society through the use of the scientific method in studying social issues and problems, Human and social in the light of the prevailing values and beliefs. The heads of the former departments of the Department of Community Studies: ustaz Ahmed Yousef Al-Khader, the first head of the community studies department, worked in the period from 2010 to 2013. ustaz Habibullah Ahmed Mohamed worked in the period from 2013 to 2014. Dr. Najla Abdel Rahman and Qaiya Allah Belas - current president of the department took over the presidency of the department in the period from July 2014 to now.

- General objectives to prepare specialized human cadres capable of serving the community in various fields. Contributing to the building of community institutions and raising the capabilities of community leaders by detailing the applied aspects of the curriculum in dealing with the community issues. Developing students' abilities to analyze and assess the nature of changes occurring in society to achieve different aspects of growth (economically, culturally, socially) in the light of community values. To provide students with the means of a culture of change and methodological thinking to contribute to the transformation of civilization, society and politically. Special Objectives The Department aims to prepare a graduate who is able to: spread the knowledge and culture of work in the community. Planning, implementing, monitoring and evaluating social projects in the community. Assessing the nature of the community conditions and the changes that are taking place, and predicting their future course. Work in the provision of social care to vulnerable groups in the community (children, the elderly and people with special needs, displaced persons,homeless and addicts).

Vision

""This section examines all the concepts and theories related to the development of society and the most appropriate scientific ways to push his course and achieve its goals""

Social studies

Mission

"To contribute to the dissemination of science and deepen knowledge, and the preparation of human frameworks capable of serving the community through the use of the scientific approach to study issues and social problems as well as the localization and development of human knowledge and social in the light of the values and common beliefs.""

Social studies


Contact us

دراسات المجتمع

يُدرس في هذا القسم مجمل المفاهيم والنظريات المتعلقة بتنمية المجتمع وأنسب السبل العلمية لدفع مسيرته وتحقيق غاياته مبررات قيام القسم :- المساهمة في نشر العلم وتعميق المعرفة، وإعداد الأطر البشرية القادرة علي خدمة مجتمعها عن طريق استخدام المنهج العلمي في دراسة القضايا والمشكلات الاجتماعية بجانب توطين وتطوير المعرفة الإنسانية والاجتماعية في المجتمع علي ضوء القيم والمعتقدات السائدة . رؤساء الأقسام السابقين لقسم دراسات المجتمع :- أ. أحمد يوسف الخضر أول رئيس لقسم دراسات المجتمع عمل في الفترة من 2010 م إلي 2013 م. أ. حبيب الله أحمد محمد عمل في الفترة من 2013م إلي2014 م د. نجلاء عبد الرحمن وقيع الله بلاص – الرئيس الحالي للقسم تولي رئاسة القسم في الفترة من يوليو2014 م إلي الآن

- الاهداف العامة إعداد الأطر البشرية المتخصصة والقادرة علي خدمة مجتمعها في مختلف المجالات . المساهم في بناء مؤسسات المجتمع ورفع قدرات القيادات المجتمعية من خلال تفصيل الجوانب التطبيقية للمنهج في تناول القضايا المجتمعية . تنمية قدرات الطلاب علي تحليل وتقييم طبيعة التغيرات التي تحدث في المجتمع لتحقيق جوانب النمو المختلفة (اقتصاديا ، وثقافياً ، اجتماعيا) في ضوء القيم المجتمعية. تزويد الطلاب بوسائل ثقافة التغير ومنهجياً التفكير المتطور من أجل المساهمة في إحداث التحول الحضاري والاجتماعي والسياسي . الأهداف الخاصة يهدف القسم لتأهيل وإعداد خريج قادراً علي : بث معارف وثقافة العمل في المجتمع . تخطيط وتنفيذ ومتابعة وتقييم المشاريع الاجتماعية في المجتمع . تقييم طبيعة الأوضاع المجتمعية والتغيرات التي تشهدها، والتنبؤ بمساراتها المستقبلية . العمل في مجال توفير الرعاية الاجتماعية للفئات الضعيفة في المجتمع (الأطفال ، كبار السن وذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة ، المشردين ، النازحين ، المدمنين)

الرؤية

"يُدرس في هذا القسم مجمل المفاهيم والنظريات المتعلقة بتنمية المجتمع وأنسب السبل العلمية لدفع مسيرته وتحقيق غاياته"

دراسات المجتمع

الرسالة

"المساهمة في نشر العلم وتعميق المعرفة، وإعداد الأطر البشرية القادرة علي خدمة مجتمعها عن طريق استخدام المنهج العلمي في دراسة القضايا والمشكلات الاجتماعية بجانب توطين وتطوير المعرفة الإنسانية والاجتماعية في المجتمع علي ضوء القيم والمعتقدات السائدة ."

دراسات المجتمع


إتصل بنا